Taste1

The Rotary Club of Gig Harbor brings you the twenty-sixth annual Taste of Gig Harbor, featuring your favorite restaurants, pubs, taverns, and eateries from all around the town and the region, Saturday, Mar 11, 2017, 5:30 PM – 10:00 PM, at the Tacoma Narrows Airport, 1188 26th Ave NW, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Logo

capLeft

capRight

boxTopLeft

Taste of Gig Harbor

boxTopRight

This is our 26th year of bringing you the best of Gig Harbor’s cuisine and drinks. This is also our biggest fundraiser of the year. State law requires this event to be invitation only. If you know a member of the Gig Harbor Rotary and want to attend, please contact him or her for an invitation.

Catalog

Buy Tickets

boxBottomLeft

boxBottomRight

Contact Us

For Taste of Gig Harbor, your input is essential to our success. If you have any questions or comments regarding our event, our offerings, or this Website, please contact any of our volunteers listed here.

Committee Chair

Mel Santos
253.853.7426
asantos@centurytel.net

ADVERTISING; SAVE THE DATE

Al Abbott
253.853.4424
rotaryalgigharbor@gmail.com
Mel Santos
253.853.7426
asantos@centurytel.net

Restaurant Support

Peter Stanley
pstanley@tidestavern.com
John Eddy

Decorations

Pat Schmidt
Dorothy Wimberly
253.861.3974
dorothy.wimberly@heritagebanknw.com

Logistics

Paul Alvestad
253.858.6296
lpa@alvestadlaw.com

Data/Reports

Ben Paganelli
253.509.7088
paganelli@viaunlimited.com
John Hopkins
360.620.5633
john.hopkins@homeinstead.com

Sponsorships

John Mitchell
john.r.mitchell@morganstanley.com
Michael Patton
mp.gigharbor@gmail.com

Wine Ring Toss

John Dunham
253.857.2491
jdunham96@yahoo.com

Ticket Sales

Rod Ladd

Raise the Paddle

Mike Pinch
253.312.9912
1Mikepinch@gmail.com

Disbursements

Alec Zarelli
azarelli@columbiabank.com

Procurement

Peter Glein
253.906.8661
pglein@columbiabank.com

Club President

Tom Borgen
253.851.1638
orcatom@msn.com

Webmaster

Gerry Baldwin
808.756.5010
gerry@gerrybaldwin.com

footerCapLeft

[Home] [About] [Contact Us] [Location] [Catalog] [Sponsors] [Food] [FAQ]

Rotary Club of Gig Harbor | PO BOX 342 | GIG HARBOR WA 98335 | (540) 947-1386

footerCapRight