Taste1

The Rotary Club of Gig Harbor brings you the twenty-seventh annual Taste of Gig Harbor, featuring your favorite restaurants, pubs, taverns, and eateries from all around the town and the region, Saturday, Mar 10, 2018, 5:30 PM – 10:00 PM, at the Tacoma Narrows Airport, 1188 26th Ave NW, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Logo

capLeft

capRight

boxTopLeft

Taste of Gig Harbor

boxTopRight

This is our 27th year of bringing you the best of Gig Harbor’s cuisine and drinks. This is also our biggest fundraiser of the year. State law requires this event to be invitation only. If you know a member of the Gig Harbor Rotary and want to attend, please contact him or her for an invitation.

Catalog

Buy Tickets

boxBottomLeft

boxBottomRight

Contact Us

For Taste of Gig Harbor, your input is essential to our success. If you have any questions or comments regarding our event, our offerings, or this Website, please contact any of our volunteers listed here.

Committee Chair

Hal Hodgins
253.851.9528
206.669.0199 Cell
halhodgins@gmail.com

Invitations / Save the Date

Pam Peterson
253.509.2744

pam@gigharbor1.com

Emma Conway
850.566.8858
conwaye@bgcsps.org

Restaurant Support

Peter Stanley
253.229.7000
pstanley@tidestavern.com

Decorations

Dorothy Wimberly
253.861.3974
dorothy.wimberly@heritagebanknw.com

Venue Setup

Terry Brown
253.209.8410
tlb471968@gmail.com

Lee Smith
253.905.9508
lee@gigharbor1.com

Invoicing and Customer Service

Ben Paganelli
253.514.3840
paganelli@viaunlimited.com

Data Input

John Hopkins
360.620.5633
j.p.hopkins@icloud.com

Sponsorships

John Mitchell
360.620.2027
john.r.mitchell@morganstanley.com

Gary Glein
253.229.2961
gaglein@comcast.net

Wine Ring Toss

Juanita Carbaugh
253.209.6026
juanita.carbaugh@me.com

Online Ticket Puchase Assistance

Rod Ladd
253.722.4746
rodney_ladd@msn.com

Raise the Paddle Video/Graphics

Al Abbott
206.696.4687
rotaryalgigharbor@gmail.com

Disbursements

Alec Zarelli
206.280.4924
azarelli@columbiabank.com

Hal Hodgins
253.851.9528
206.669.0199 Cell
halhodgins@gmail.com

Procurement

Peter Glein
253.906.8661
peterglein@gmail.com

Club President

Mel Santos
253.514.0065
amsantosII@comcast.net

Webmaster

Gerry Baldwin
808.756.5010
gerry@gerrybaldwin.com

Website Liaison

Randy Barcalow
210.373.2927
Movetowash@gmail.com

footerCapLeft

[Home] [About] [Contact Us] [Location] [Catalog] [Sponsors] [Food] [FAQ]

Rotary Club of Gig Harbor | PO BOX 342 | GIG HARBOR WA 98335 | (540) 947-1386

footerCapRight