Get in Touch!

For Taste of Gig Harbor, your input is essential to our success. If you have any questions or comments regarding our event, our offerings, or this Website, please contact any of our volunteers listed here.

Committee Chair

Randy Spitzer
(360) 981-6855
randalspitzer@gmail.com

Restaurant Support

Peter Stanley
(253) 229-7000
pstanley@tidestavern.com

Decorations

Dorothy Wimberly
(253) 861-3974
dorothy.wimberly@heritagebanknw.com

Data Input

Jill Guernsey
(253) 219-7886
jillguernsey@comcast.net

Want to make a Donation?

Want to donate an item to the auction? Please click the button below to get our form.

Invitations / Save the Date

Pam Peterson
(253) 509-2744
pam@gigharbor1.com

Emma Conway
(850) 566-8858
conwaye@bgcsps.org

Website Liaison

Randy Barcalow
(210) 373-2927
Movetowash@gmail.com

Sponsorships

John Mitchell
(360) 620-2027
john.r.mitchell@morganstanley.com

Gary Glein
(253) 229-2961
gaglein@comcast.net

Wine Ring Toss

Juanita Carbaugh
(253) 209-6026
juanita.carbaugh@me.com

Venue Setup

Terry Brown
(253) 209-8410
tlb471968@gmail.com

Lee Smith
(253) 905-9508
lee@gigharbor1.com

Procurement

Jim Castino
(210) 373-2927
jimpilot22@gmail.com

Invoicing and Customer Service

Ben Paganelli
(253) 514-3840
paganelli@viaunlimited.com

Disbursements

Alec Zarelli
(206) 280-4924
azarelli@columbiabank.com

Hal Hodgins
(253) 851-9528
(206) 669-0199 (Cell)
halhodgins@gmail.com

Online Ticket Puchase Assistance

Rod Ladd
(253) 722-4746
rodney_ladd@msn.com

Raise the Paddle Video/Graphics

Al Abbott
(206) 696-4687
rotaryalgigharbor@gmail.com

Live Video

Chris Ballasiotes
(253) 549-0015
chris@ballasiotes.com

Club President

Camilla Brocker
(253) 348-4958
c.brocker@hotmail.com

Webmaster

Michael King
(206) 437-0529
michaelcwking@gmail.com

Pre-recorded Video

Josh Sherwin
(360) 990-9720
joshsherwin14@gmail.com

%d bloggers like this: