Get in Touch!

For Taste of Gig Harbor, your input is essential to our success. If you have any questions or comments regarding our event, our offerings, or this Website, please contact any of our volunteers listed here.

Committee Chair

Robin Callahan
(425) 681-6120
rcallahan@gtcf.org

Invitations / Save the Date

Pat Schmidt
(253) 459-2695
patschmidt253@gmail.com

Decorations

Donna Lormor
(253) 359-3696
donnalormor@comcast.net

Data Input

Jill Guernsey
(253) 219-7886
jillguernsey@comcast.net

Want to make a Donation?

Want to donate an item to the auction? Please click the button below to get our form.

Restaurant Support

Pam Peterson
(253) 509-2744
pam@gigharbor1.com

Pat Schmidt
(253) 459-2695
patschmidt253@gmail.com

Sponsorship Benefits Coordinator

Emma Conway
(850) 566-8858
conwaye@bgcsps.org

Wine Ring Toss

Juanita Carbaugh
(253) 209-6026
juanita.carbaugh@me.com

Teams and Procurement

Cindy Reed
(253) 677-7512
cindyr45@comcast.net

Onsite Invoicing and Customer Service

Ben Paganelli
(253) 514-3840
paganelli@viaunlimited.com

Database Coordinator

Trish Yates
(214) 850-3806
trishgyates@gmail.com

Online Ticket Puchase Assistance

Rod Ladd
(253) 722-4746
rodney_ladd@msn.com

Dessert Dash

Jim Castino
(210) 373-2927
jimpilot22@gmail.com

Club President

Lee Smith
(253) 905-9508
lee@gigharbor1.com

Webmaster

%d bloggers like this: